Beef Shish Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2012
Cooked these today on a propane grill. I omitted the chestnuts because they kept falling apart on the skewr. Overall, a great marinate I got a lot of compliments! I made enough for 30 yet had enough meat to cook for later. :]
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
be sure to baste. or put it all in foil and grill - very juicy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2011
The marinade is delicious! I just used it to marinade my pork, and then put red onions, peppers and fresh mushrooms on the kabob. And they looked really pretty with red, orange and green peppers :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bernice

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2010
added mushrooms, red and yellow bell peppers, and was going to but forgot red onions. delicious marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2008
Simply wonderful! I added bell pepper, which was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2008
Husband loved it! I thought it was a little salty from too much Soy. But overall pretty good. Thx
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisacb2005

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2007
This was great! The marinade is delish...I think I will try it on lamb next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2007
The flavor is a little strong. I find it tends to overpower the beef.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States