Beef Nacho Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
Very easy to make and tastes Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
Great taste. Made no changes to the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
I took some of the suggestions of other reviews. I substituted sour cream for the Miracle Whip. I used a taco seasoning packet in place of the chili powder, and lastly, I added a can of black beans. This was quite yummy. Easy mexican meal with no fuss.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
My family liked this but one thought it was a little too spicy. I followed the recipe exactly. I don't like Miracle Whip but the family does and I wasn't going to be eating it anyway (vegetarian) so it worked. It was easy to prepare and served 6 teens/adults with a little left over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheri Reynolds

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
Substituted Quark for mayo, creamed corn for whole, added 1/2 c. petite frozen corn.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by eyeluv2katz

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Levittown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Morrisville, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
I have to double everything because my family inhales this. A 9x13 pan, five people (3 are girls), and we have just a couple "pieces" left when we're done. I make mine more like a lasagna consistency so it isn't "slop". One of our favorites. Keep the chips on the larger side as one reviewer suggested, for some reason it just comes out better that way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Traci

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
Delicious! Make it just as the recipe says. Family loves it and it is so easy to throw together. I typically have all ingredients on hand. Love this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
This is really good. Definitely liked the corn in it. I think I would like a half pound more meat and a can of chopped green chilis. I did use taco seasoning and sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladylass

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
It was really good, my family loved it. Added a packet of taco seasoning for more flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gillian

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fargo, North Dakota, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
This recipe is DELICIOUS! Easily one of my top 10 favorites of all time! Trust me on this and take my advice! Do not change anything with this recipe! I noticed most substituted the miracle whip with sour cream. DON'T DO THIS! I admit the miracle whip might sound strange to put in a taco recipe. But it works beautifully with this recipe! I guarantee you will love it as the recipe was created! I have made this multiple times and will continue to make it on a regular basis! Trust me! You are going to love this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 552) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Beef Enchiladas II

These saucy beef enchiladas are simple and quick to make.

Taco Casserole

This cheesy, family favorite is the perfect weeknight casserole.

Mexican Casserole

A cheesy, one-dish Mexican meal with black beans, corn, salsa, and chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States