Beef Nacho Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
It was ok nothing I would go out of my way to make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
2/22/14 Good, not great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
All 4 of my kids loved this, and the grown ups too. I added taco seasoning, onion and garlic. Mixed in some sour cream with mayo. I also used the Mexican tostadas and crumbled them up because they're super cheap. Will definitely keep this in rotation
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by suitepea29

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
Yummy. I like the miracle whip in it but like the sour cream too..I use cool ranch doriotos chips instead!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
I followed the recipe exactly. It was good however it seemed the Miracle whip and salsa overpowered the recipe. I didn't taste any chili powder. I put a lot of chips in but, I'm not sure what happened to them. I tried the first serving and then had the kids crush up a few more chips and served theirs on top of the chips. Kids liked it. I will make again however next time I will only use 1/2 cup Miracle Whip, I'll use taco seasoning instead of chili power, I'll add beans and I'll serve with some black olives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Puyallup, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
Very easy to make and tastes Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
Great taste. Made no changes to the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
I took some of the suggestions of other reviews. I substituted sour cream for the Miracle Whip. I used a taco seasoning packet in place of the chili powder, and lastly, I added a can of black beans. This was quite yummy. Easy mexican meal with no fuss.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
My family liked this but one thought it was a little too spicy. I followed the recipe exactly. I don't like Miracle Whip but the family does and I wasn't going to be eating it anyway (vegetarian) so it worked. It was easy to prepare and served 6 teens/adults with a little left over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheri Reynolds

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
Substituted Quark for mayo, creamed corn for whole, added 1/2 c. petite frozen corn.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by eyeluv2katz

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Levittown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Morrisville, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 547) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Beef Enchiladas II

These saucy beef enchiladas are simple and quick to make.

Taco Casserole

This cheesy, family favorite is the perfect weeknight casserole.

Mexican Casserole

A cheesy, one-dish Mexican meal with black beans, corn, salsa, and chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States