Beef Nacho Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
I used up some chili I had left over added to the original recipe, other than that nothing different. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
I found it to be quite dry and there were too many chips. The chips also ended up very chewy. It just wasn't a texture I liked. I won't be keeping this one in my recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AnnieGirl822
Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
I used 15 oz hominy injstead of corn and reduced the cheese to 1.5 c. For my salad dressing, I used yogurt mixed with ranch dressing mix. The only change I would make is to add more corn/hominy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
The hubby made this for the family and it was a great hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kalispell, Montana, USA
Living In: Florence, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
Everyone seemed to like this. It was a bit bland for me, but good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Stockton, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
This recipe is great! I tried it as it states and then made a few changes. I did half sour cream and half mayo the second time and it seemed to be better that way. When it seemed like it was missing something I added the black beans that was suggested and that did it. Also adding onion and garlic while frying the ground beef adds that touch to finish it off. I'm going to try the taco seasoning to see if that makes it even better if that's possible! The bf loves this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Templeman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
made as directed and it was very bland. Eatible...but very bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kckshops

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Villa Rica, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tvas
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
Sour cream instead of mayo, and throw in a can of black beans!! :) yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
My kids ask for this more than anything else!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
My Husband and I didn't really enjoy this. It was really heavy and not really well suited for our tastes. I was looking for quick weeknight meals, but this just does not suit us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheHomemade

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Displaying results 1-10 (of 555) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Easy Taco Casserole

Favorite taco ingredients turned into a baked casserole.

Beef Enchiladas II

These saucy beef enchiladas are simple and quick to make.

Taco Casserole

This cheesy, family favorite is the perfect weeknight casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States