Beef Enchiladas II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 29, 2001
I found this recipe very easy and tasty. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2001
i just made this recipe for lunch and my kids loved it.I also put in some green peppers in it and it goes really good with this recipe also.i think i might make this again for dinner
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2001
I tried this enchiladas recipe and boy was I surprised. It was a BIG HIT with my kids and very quick & easy to prepare. Excellent!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2001
I loved this recipe and it was a hit with the children. I added sour cream to the inside of the enchiladas and then baked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2001
These are the BEST enchiladas, taste good and EASY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2001
This recipe was very good (anything is better with cheese). I did add some taco seasoning to the ground beef to make it a little less bland. Overall, my family liked it and we will have it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2002
I used ground turkey and scallions in lieu of onion. I also added a half of a can of refried beans to the turkey mixture along with a can of Bean and Bacon soup and a half of a can of enchilada sauce. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINDA MCLEAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2002
My whole family loved this recipe and I made it exactly as written. It was so easy and tasty -- we will definitely be making it again. It's great for company too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2002
This was a big hit! I seasoned my ground beef & onions with salt, pepper, cumin, and garlic powder. I also used corn tortillas instead of flour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2002
I love this recipe! I added refried beans to the dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 595) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Beef Enchiladas II

These saucy beef enchiladas are simple and quick to make.

Cheesy Chili Enchiladas

Quick-and-easy cheese enchiladas are smothered in chili-cheese sauce.

Slow Cooker Enchiladas

See how to put a simple twist on big, beefy enchiladas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States