Beef Bulgogi Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
Great marinade for beef! We like to slice the beef thin after grilling and serve with rice, green onions, carrots and soy sauce wrapped in iceburg lettuce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2012
My tip: Blend soy sauce, sugar, garlic, green oinon, carrot, ground black pepper, and pear (or apple) for marination. Then add more green onion, carrot, sesame seeds, sesame oil and pear to the blended sauce + beef.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2012
Billl loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Samantha

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brighton, Sussex, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2012
This recipe is FABULOUS! I worked in a Korean restaurant in college and have been searching high and low for a Bulgogi recipe to meet my standards. This recipe is above and beyond my standards. Love love LOVE it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2012
Excellent recipee, was a hit! The only thing I changed was to use Chives instead of green onions all plates back empty! :) thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Moscow, Moscow (Federal City), Russia
Living In: Thornhill, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2012
Delicious recipe! Tks a lot for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2012
Delicious!!! I served it as lettuce wraps (with iceberg lettuce) and mixed chili sauce with a few dashes of hot sauce as a condiment. Great with a side of brown rice! Low calorie heaven!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2012
Great recipe and easy too! This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2012
Just had to rate this recipe. This was incredible!! The entire family loved it. Warmed up the sauces for dipping and it was just the best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lakeville, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2012
Wow this is so good! The key is to thinly slice the meat against the grain so its tender after being cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nativeSDgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 337) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Beef Bulgogi

Traditional Korean beef marinated in a sweet and garlicky soy sauce.

Beef Tips

See how to make saucy, melt-in-your mouth beef tips.

Grilled Korean-Style Beef Short Ribs

See how to make Korean-style grilled short ribs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States