Beef and Noodles in Crockpot Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Manda
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2009
This was really nice and easy - I didn't have any noodles so I just put it on top of rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Manda

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Orange, California, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2010
Excellent- I added some carrots and potatos in the last hour of cooking since some reviewers had said that it was a bit salty. My husband, who hates mushrooms, found some mushroom pieces from the soup and did not even care- he thought it was that good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Howell, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2008
This is even better if you add in a large, drained can of mushrooms and one large onion, sliced. Very good over potatoes, rice AND egg noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
95 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2010
Wonderful!! The only changes I made were to add a can of water at the beginning and fresh mushrooms at the end when I added 2 cups of med. egg noodles. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Newnan, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2010
I added a splash of red wine and fresh mushrooms. Cooked all day on low, and served over egg noodles. Yum! I loved this one. So easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsay

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2009
Very good, extremely easy!!! I keep stew meat and soups on hand for busy days. Takes 2 sec. to throw together and turn on crockpot! Thanks for recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2009
So easy and so yummy! great left over too! my hubby said he missed having veggies. I loved it as is, but i think ill chop up a couple carrots and throw um in next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eva

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2009
SO EASY and SO DELICOUS! I made it over rice. My husband told me about 5 times how much he loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pine Bluff, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Springdale, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
This recipe was so good and so easy. The only things I added were a 7 oz. can of sliced mushrooms, a sliced red onion, and an addition can of french onion soup. It's delicious over Amish-style egg noodles. My boyfriend was going to take all the leftovers for lunch the next day, only to find it half gone by morning. Your family will eat this up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2010
I made anded 1 Tbsp of curry and used rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Johnbr

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 77) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States