Beautiful Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
Loved this salad! We used Newman's Raspberry Walnut salad dressing and it was a perfect combo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alyklidies
Living In: Saint Augustine, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
Incredible, awesome, amazing my gf and guest loved it! A keeper and super simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
A huge hit at a potluck. I got many requests for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2010
I thought this recipie was amazing. The products are kind of expensive to buy but they were worth the money.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
Excellent and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2010
This is a really good salad! I used one bag of spinach and one bag of mixed romaine lettuces. I felt like there were to many cranberries, and no one used the dressing! I doubled the recipe to feed 20 people and they ate it all up. I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SAMMIE6164

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2010
First time EVER that I have made a salad and it was licked clean. Everyone loved it and it really is a great recipe. I will make this again for every summer/spring gathering that I have!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
This salad is absolutley amazing! Per the submitters suggestion, I used glazed walnuts and blue cheese, and it's DELICIOUS! I also used Ken's Creamy Balsamic Vinagrette, which I highly recommend. It's not a "cream" dressing, it's just super emulsified and thicker which really complimented this salad. I can't wait to have this with dinner again tonight. Next time, I'll use the feta and almonds. Thanks for sharing this fanatstic recipe! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2010
SOO Amazing! I used Spring salad mix and reduced fat feta cheese. Everyone in my family of 6 loved it! Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lee's Summit, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2010
I made this recipe to include on a salad bar. Very tasty and very popular. The only changes that I made was to halve the amount of mandarin oranges and throw in some pineapple chunks as well as adding some romaine. GREAT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 175) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach and Pomegranate Salad

A quick and healthy spinach salad with pomegranate seeds and feta cheese.

Strawberry Spinach Salad I

This bright and tangy salad is sweet and savory, and just delicious.

Harvest Salad

A yummy salad to enjoy all year round.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States