BBQ Steak Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
I love it I am a really young girl and this is so easy and delicious I definitely recommend this awesome steak ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
Read the reviews about the recipe being too salty so I omitted the extra salt, a good thing too since the soy sauce makes it salty enough by itself. Overall, a good marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smarsten

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Enumclaw, Washington, USA
Living In: Buckley, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
I used red wine vinegar. Delicious marinade!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
I don't meat, but my family does. This recipe was simple and the meat came out a perfect medium, middle was medium-rare. They raved about the outcome, so it's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Syeda Asma
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
My husband loves steak. This was the first stake I made and it was super tasty! more tasty than any we've had in restaurants. Thanks for the recipe! Will definitely be making more! I made a few changes though, added an extra clove of garlic, a small piece of ginger, omitted the salt and mustard (didn't have any mustard in my pantry) and reduced the vinegar by 2 tablespoons. I also increased the marination time to 5 hours; even though I used undercut beef. The result was an extremely flavourful and juicy steak. I put on a layer of cream cheese on the Grill-hot steaks. Served it with Garlic Potatoes (from this website). Also, this marinade worked as the perfect sauce, I cooked onion rings in the left over marinade and poured this sauce over the steak! YUMMY! This marinade works perfect as a sauce! Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2013
Amazingly delicious! Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2013
As I ate this ,I chewed and thought that the juice and the way that it was cooked went perfectly together. All I could say was ohmmm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2013
WOW! That's all I need to say!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2013
Best steak we've had in a long, long time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lewistown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2013
This was good but we have another one that we enjoy more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 124) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Grilled Skirt Steak with Asian BBQ Sauce

See how easy it is to make your own Asian-inspired BBQ sauce.

Grilled Garlic Steak with Garlic

See how to make an amazing double-garlic steak on the grill.

How to Make the Ultimate Steak Sandwich

Watch Chef John create the juiciest, meatiest steak sandwich ever.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States