BBQ Chicken Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2010
Was Very good... I added a jar of creamy alfredo sauce as the base and also added olives and bacon. Very good! Kids loved it and will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2010
Absolutely AWESOME pizza recipe. I hadn't ever tried a BBQ pizza..and my picky husband wrinkled his nose...but we were BOTH blown away! Delicious flavor combos, everything on the pizza adds something really nice and it all blends perfectly with a flavor and nice heat that dance on your tongue and leave you wishing you'd made two! Very good balance of flavors!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kitchengal

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2010
Excellent! I thought the onions would over power the pizza but it still tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathryn

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Nuevo, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2010
So good. A delightful blend of flavors. I just Jay's Signature Pizza Crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trisha

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2010
This was AMAZING. I cut out the peppers and cilantro, and I added fresh garlic to the homemade crust (I used the pizza crust recipe from the Joy of Cooking). Definately a keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2010
I followed the recipe exactly and it was delicious. A big hit with the family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2010
This would be super easy and fast with a fully cooked rotisserie chicken from Kroger or where ever you shop.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2010
I loved this pizza, my husband thought it was OK and none of the kids liked it. I would make it again but only on half a pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2010
this came out very well!! I only made a few changes. I didn't use the peppers, and instead of colby-monterey jack cheese I used a mixture of mozzarella and gouda. I cooked the chicken cubes in a mixture of olive oil, bbq sauce, and hot sauce. I also baked the crust for a few minutes before adding the toppings and baking again. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2010
Very yummy and fun to make with the kids!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 285) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

Ashley & Whitney's Tip for BBQ Chicken Wings

See an easy way to make sweet-and-spicy BBQ chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States