BBQ Chicken Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2010
Made with the "whole wheat pizza crust" and used BBQ sauce from "zesty slow cooker chicken BBQ"... Awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2010
I loved this recipe. It was so much fun to make and the smell was so good. I would suggest to use a thicker BBQ sauce if you could. My favorite BBQ sauce wasn't thick and it just didn't hold together like a thicker sauce would do. But anyways great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JWalton
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2010
For my personal taste, I think the 1 c. of barbecue sauce and 2 c. of cheese was too much. However, I did like the addition of the pepperoncini peppers. There is another bbq pizza recipe on here that I like better. But this one is not bad, just needs tweaking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mom22GreatKids

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Living In: Newburgh, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2010
Great recipe. I used pork instead of chicken because I had it on hand. Pizza turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2010
I love BBQ chicken pizza! Always a hit in this house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2010
We loved this pizza, it was very easy to make and very good! I will make this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by anita

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2010
This was really tasty and a lot less sodium than the frozen variety. Best part is you can definately make changes to suit your particular tastes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erinn Danna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New York, New York, USA
Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2010
Very good. Only thing I did different was to add fresh sliced mushrooms and didn't put on peppers. My husband and I loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ririe, Idaho, USA
Living In: Idaho Falls, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2010
Was Very good... I added a jar of creamy alfredo sauce as the base and also added olives and bacon. Very good! Kids loved it and will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2010
Absolutely AWESOME pizza recipe. I hadn't ever tried a BBQ pizza..and my picky husband wrinkled his nose...but we were BOTH blown away! Delicious flavor combos, everything on the pizza adds something really nice and it all blends perfectly with a flavor and nice heat that dance on your tongue and leave you wishing you'd made two! Very good balance of flavors!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kitchengal

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 71-80 (of 283) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

Ashley & Whitney's Tip for BBQ Chicken Wings

See an easy way to make sweet-and-spicy BBQ chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States