BBQ Chicken Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Photo by deb1175
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2010
delicious! Loved the cilantro. I used Tyson frozen grilled chicken strips. I heated them in a pan with some BBQ sauce while I prepped the remaining ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by deb1175

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Berea, Ohio, USA
Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2010
I was surprised how much we loved this! I wasn't brave enough for the peppers, so I substitued mushorroms that I sauteed in butter first. And I grilled the chicken on a Foreman grill while basting the chicken in some of the sauce. Am making it again tonight! Super recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2010
Yum, 1 said better than the local place, the other didn't agree. I liked it and it's all gone. I did leave out the cilantro because my husband doesn't like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Schaumburg, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2010
Excellent and so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2010
Great pizza! I used a homemade crust and left out the peppers (because I don't care for them). I took one reviewer's suggestion to mix a little hot sauce into regular BBQ sauce. Excellent! I'll definitely be making this pizza again (and again and again)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheri S.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Novato, California, USA
Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2010
A really easy and tasty recipe! I left off the pepperoncini peppers (didn't have any) and cilantro (don't like it) and my boyfriend added crumbled bacon to his half. It was a fun change-up to our usual at home pizza toppings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anna-Bat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sunnyvale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2010
Such a delicious pizza! I also melted a little butter and garlic together and drizzled it on the crust before adding the other ingredients. I will definitely be making this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
Used Sweet Baby Rays BBQ Sauce, not that great. Needs a sweeter BBQ sauce for kids...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2010
Pretty good! I reallly liked the banana peppers on it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bonenberger0512

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2010
AMAZING! I boiled 2 chicken breasts with garlic cloves, salt, and water and then chopped it before I put it on top of the pizza. I can't believe how good this was because I normally don't like BBQ Chicken Pizza. I made this on a week night and will be making it again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 284) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

Ashley & Whitney's Tip for BBQ Chicken Wings

See an easy way to make sweet-and-spicy BBQ chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States