BBQ Chicken Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Buckwheat Queen
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
Very nice. I used up some leftover baked chicken and homemade bbq sauce from AR. I cooked the onions first for personal preference. What a good idea and nice change from a bbq chicken sandwich. Thank you KimiRae!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Buckwheat Queen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Left out the peppers and substituted mozzaralla cheese - Still delicious! Used Weber's bbq sauce - we liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
Yumm!! Who knew BBQ chicken pizza could be so easy!! I used left over chicken and added a bit of bbq sauce to it, and omitted the pepperchinis. I used cheese on hand, mozzarella and cheddar. Layered and cooked as it says, came out GREAT!! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANDRAROGERS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pleasanton, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
a little too sweet on the sauce, I will use a spicier sauce in the future, otherwise pretty good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mlee80817

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fountain, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Used what I had left in the kitchen. Mexican mix of cheese, can of chicken breast in water, cheep BBQ sauce, etc. Came out so good husband said I should open a pizza place! I did make the crust from scratch but we will do this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny Cooper

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
Tried and loved it! Used a little less BBQ sauce because the wife doesn't like a saucy pizza. Also pre-baked the crust for about 8 minutes, brushed the crust with olive oil, and added fresh garlic. It was an instant it. Family can't get enough of this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jason Owens

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
go easy on the BBQ sauce...delicious flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2014
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Miss Danielle
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2013
I cut out the pepperoncinis and added seeded and diced tomatoes. It was a wonderful switch out! I also used mozzarella instead of monterey jack. Overall the pizza turned out very nicely. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Miss Danielle

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2013
Awesome recipe. I left off the peppers and added bacon. Used a thin pizza crust and cooked it for a few minutes on a baking stone before topping it. My husband loved it - only suggestion would be to water down the bbq sauce a little so it doesn't sweeten up as much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs Harte

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Henley, Missouri, USA
Living In: Fenton, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 285) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Oven BBQ Chicken Drumsticks

Baked chicken with homemade BBQ sauce.

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States