BBQ Chicken Pizza II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
was very good, will definitely be making again in the near, near future!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
When I told my boyfriend about this he wasn't so sure but after I made it he said this is a once a week meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber Lynn Monnin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
My husband and I made this pizza together. The only thing we left out is the red peppers because we don't like them. We used rotisserie chicken for extra flavor. It came out great and we both loved it. This is a great recipe for an easy dinner night
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
Perfectly scrumptious just as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
One of my favorite foods, but with such a simple recipe it did lack a lot of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
This pizza surpassed my expectations! Delicious. I bought a Boboli premade crust which was okay, I used Sweet Baby Ray's bbq sauce, a can of diced tomatoes, onions and cilantro and chicken. It was quick and it tasted just like BJ's bbq chicken pizza. Who needs BJ's when you've got this easy recipe!?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fullerton, California, USA
Living In: Bellevue, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Paula
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2013
I love BBQ chicken pizza! This recipe makes it so easy to substitute what you have. I used yellow bell peppers (instead of red and green), yellow onion (instead of red), and a combination of cheddar and pepper jack cheeses (instead of Monterey Jack).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2013
Great recipe and simple. I used sweet baby rays bbq sauce and made the pizza dough myself (which is really easy.) i have made it twice this week already. =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie Harroll

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2013
My two 10 year old nephews loved this pizza!! I got the personal pan pizza crusts from the Dollar Tree, (2 in a pack) and they were actually really good! I think the key is to use as simple a BBQ sauce as possible, I got the $.99 honey BBQ sauce from Aldi. I fed two growing boys very inexpensively lol. Thanks for the idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Owings Mills, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by missrochester
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2013
We have a winner!! My husband really enjoyed this! I did add some crumbled up bacon! very tasty!Made this for his lunch today and got rave reviews from him and his co workers...lol this will definitely be added to his weekly lunch rotation!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 229) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Ashley & Whitney's Tip for BBQ Chicken Wings

See an easy way to make sweet-and-spicy BBQ chicken wings.

Oven BBQ Chicken Drumsticks

Baked chicken with homemade BBQ sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States