BBQ Chicken Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2010
This was so good! I didn't have Gouda cheese, so I just used a mix of mozzarella and cheddar. I'm sure Gouda would be fantastic though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2010
This was amazing! :) I didn't use as much onion or cilantro, but it still came out amazing! I just wish I had waited before eating. Haha :')
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2010
holy moley. this is DELICIOUS! i don't even like chicken bbq pizza, we were just using some leftover chicken and someone mentioned trying it. we did use fresh mozz instead of the gouda and a reg white onion since we had that on hand. GREAT GREAT GREAT! i feel like we could open a pizzeria. Also, we did this on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2010
This is a fantastic recipe!! Everytime I make this people say that it IS the best bbq chicken pizza they've ever had and want the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2010
Very easy and definitely good enough to give California Pizza Oven a run for their money. I used a homemade crust and thought it made all the difference, but your family's preference is entirely your business. :) Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2010
My family went crazy for this with my homemade pizza dough! NIVOLA, thank you for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
Great Recipe. I made miniature versions of this pizza for a cocktail party and they were delicious. I did sub Monterey Jack for the Gouda with great result.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
I made for a party and it was a hit! Every last slice was gone...I actually doubled the sauce recipe as we like more sauce....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2010
I made this pizza quite healthy using a whole wheat pita bread as the crust and no cheese. I just toasted it for 3 minutes before adding the topping. I also added garlic to the chicken, BBQ sauce mix and took out the molasses. I added pepper flakes and dipped in balsamic while eating. yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2010
Very rich. But if you like barbecue sauce, very good. I would probably follow a VERY similar recipe, but go with a bit less bbq sauce next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tristin

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sebago, Maine, USA
Living In: North Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 311) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

Slow Cooker BBQ Chicken

Shredded slow-simmered chicken in a tangy homemade BBQ sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States