BBQ Bacon Ranch Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2009
Excellent dip, made it for a bbq and it was completely gone, used a homemade bbq sauce from AR, and green onions instead of green peppers (family issues). Thanks Gina!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Koriekiss

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Upland, California, USA
Living In: Bakersfield, California, USA
Photo by ChristineD
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2009
I made this for a family party and everyone loved it! I served it with tortilla chips and Fritos. This is now a regular party dip for my family!! Thanks Gina!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChristineD

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Matherville, Illinois, USA
Living In: Viola, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2009
Wicked recipe. I used Bourbon Whiskey BBQ Sauce, which is from this site, FF cream cheese and 2% sharp cheddar. I tried just a little and I had to hurry up and wrap it up for Husband. He's going to love it. Thanks for sharing such a yum recipe! NOTE: I have Stacy's Naked Pita Chips and Fritos Scoops to serve with it, but I did try my one bite with a piece of celery.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
38 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by homeschooler3
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2009
This dip is AWESOME!! My whole family loved this. I did not change a thing and it disappeared fast. Thanks IRISHGINA!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by homeschooler3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Christina
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2009
This dip is sooooo good! My family and friends raved about it and keep asking when I'm gonna make it again. Thanks, Gina, for a wonderful recipe! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2009
I love this dip! I used a garlic BBQ sauce, and served with tortilla chips. I will use corn chips next time, because the picture by Christina looks so good on one! So glad it is published now so everyone can enjoy this delight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ambibambi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2009
I made this dip for a BBQ yesterday and it was a BIG HIT! Everyone said "this is a keeper". I think it goes best with frito lay scoops. Full of flavor and so refreshing. I did not make any changes to this recipe. Great as is....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2009
I wasn't sure how the bbq sauce and ranch cream cheese would taste together, but I've seen recommended so many times in the Recipe Exchange that I had to give it a try. I used Sweet Baby Ray's original bbq sauce and served it with corn chips. This is a great dip and I will definitely be making again! Thanks Gina!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather R.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spring Lake, Michigan, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2009
This is the best made for a bbq, not a drop left everyone liked it with corn chips will be making again and again, thanks Gina.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brownstown, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2009
Crowd pleaser. Very Different.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 117) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

Cheddar, bacon, and ranch dressing make a fast and flavorful pasta salad.

Barbeque-Bacon Party Spread

See how to make a creamy, cheesy dip with some kick.

Bacon Ranch Chicken Skewers

See how to make extra-easy and delicious barbequed chicken kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States