Basil Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 29, 2000
THIS IS THE FIRST RECIPE THAT I HAVE TRYED AND I JUST LOVE IT. I USED IT FOR A BBQ AND EVERYONE JUST THOUGHT IT WAS GREAT DIANE
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2000
Very quick and Easy....Nice easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2000
We loved it- I'm going to use it on the 4th of July for company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Huntsville, Alabama, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2000
wonderful meal, in fact my son took the recipe back to college with him for his friends to enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2000
I travel to Asseateague Island every year to stay in a B&B in which offer an apt. within the facilities with excellent kitchen in which I cook delicious seafood dinners the entire week. This recipe shall make the trip with us, and I will retreat the owner of "The Year of the Horse" B&B to our table. Cynthia-Devine
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2000
This was a hit with everyone. I used only 2 pounds of peel and eat shrimp and served this as a appetizer for 8 people.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2000
This was wonderful. Easy to assemble and prepare for grilling. We had several couples over and it was a big hit with all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2000
The teen flipped over this - even tried to convince me to give up my share. The dish is flavorful, easy to prepare, tasty and simply delicious. Serve with rice and a side salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2000
TASTY !!!!!!!! YUM YUM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Photog

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brookfield, New York, USA
Living In: Clinton, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2000
Absolutely the best! I have never had a recipe that had so many requests to pass along. It's the greatest! It is my new all-time favorite. I feel like a gourmet cook when I prepare this dish. Thank you, thank you to the person who created this masterpiece.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 632) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Angel Hair Pasta with Shrimp and Basil

A foolproof shrimp and pasta dish that’s super quick and easy.

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Grilled Marinated Shrimp

The tangy marinade makes the shrimp moist and flavorful.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States