Basic Broiled Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
Do not skip this recipe!! It turns out great everytime and full of flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Autumn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
This was delicious, simple, fast, inexpensive, and healthy. What more can you ask for? I also used BLSL chicken breasts and broiled 3 mins each side as reviewers suggested. Served with broccoli cheddar rice and a fully loaded green salad. I will make this regularly from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MI$$DREA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2012
This is excellent, so simple but so delicious. My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2012
i am a 25 year man who love chicken since a kid, This has became my new favorite forever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Josh B

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2012
This BASIC recipe is brilliant!! I used boneless chicken breast, 10 minutes each side and the kids and I enjoyed crispy on the outside, juicy on the inside!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2012
More moist than anticipated, I also added some "herbed poultry" spice and lemon. Easy and 12 minutes on each side with frozen chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2012
You know, this chicken IS actually that good. I had my doubts, but trusted the reviewers and gave it a try. I grabbed some IQF boneless, skinless chicken breasts from the freezer and broiled them up. They were varying thicknesses, so some took 3 minutes per side, some 6 minutes per side. But no matter what, they were delicious! Sometimes simple really is better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 29, 2012
Yummy! Very easy to make, and boyfriend said it tastes like his mom's - winning! Even a little healthier since it wasn't fried.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2012
I just made this an hour ago for dinner for my family of 6. All i had were some THIN boneless chicken breasts, and all i was thinking was "ugh, these will probably be dry and not so flavorful", but they were DELISH. I shortened the cooking time a bit due to the smaller thinner breasts, but the flavor was amazing and they were so tender. I will be making these again FOR SURE since all my kids and the hubby raved about them!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2012
Great idea! I broil almost all my meat now. It keeps the meat so tender and juicy. When you try grilling or baking chicken it's easy for it to come out like cardboard. The first time I did this I use skinless/boneless chicken breast and it was surprisingly flavorful!!(;
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

How to Make Roasted Chicken Breasts

A crunchy chop salad gives roasted chicken contrasts of taste, color, & texture.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States