Barbequed Pork Ribs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2001
Yummy!! My boyfriend and I loved this homemade sauce!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2002
These are the best ribs I've had in years. Try using different vinegars such as balsamic or red wine vinegars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2002
Excellent! Easy to prepare ahead of time. I used boneless pork ribs and they came out great. I wrapped them tightly in foil before putting them on the grill... so they steamed instead of cooked on the outside. Kept them moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mom2hhh

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2002
This was wonderful! It's the first time I've ever cooked spare ribs. The sauce is just wonderful: flavorful and tangy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2002
This recipe was AWESOME!!! Took a little time to make it but was SO WORTH IT!! Broiled them instead of using the grill and they were GREAT!!!Guess what I'm making at our next BBQ????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2001
I used boneless country ribs. It turned out wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2002
Made these on the spur of the moment in the oven. My brother came over to visit and said they were, "the best ribs he ever had". What a surprise considering I didn't even have time to marinade the ribs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2002
This is a wonderful recipe. I wanted something different than our regular sauce and found it here. My Husband loved it and I can't wait to serve it at get togethers. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2002
These ribs turned out great!!! They were absolutely juicy and tender. We are going to do our ribs like this ALL the time! Thanks, Robbie for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2003
I love this stuff. I even use it on beef ribs and get nothing but rave reviews. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 117) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Tender Pork Spare Ribs

What's cooking in Austin? Kerri's fall-off-the-bone pork ribs.

Chef John’s Hoisin Barbecue Pork Ribs

A simple, Asian-inspired marinade, dry rub, and basting sauce for pork ribs.

Campanelle with Oven-Roasted Pork Ribs

Campanelle pasta is tossed with tender ribs, sliced cabbage, and flavorful sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States