Barbecue Ribs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
Oh My this is very dangerous MMMMMM they take away all will power yummmy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
Best ribs ever! I didn't have chile sauce so I substituted ketchup and frank's red hot. Also, I only marinated them for about 20 minutes using a vacuum sealed instant marinator. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2012
I never, never, NEVER boil the ribs! Never! Instead, I cook the ribs low and slow. Bake as described in the recipe, but bake at 250 degrees for 2 1/2 to 3 hours. That's the secret for tender ribs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
Wow, it is so delicious! Everyone do love it. Thanks SEEsign to share this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2012
Cooked them for the family today! Amazing finger liking good ;) very easy to cook. It sure was a hit today . As side dish made home fries with sautéed garlic asparagus .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2012
I tried this for the first time about 6 weeks ago. I am making it again today for the fourth time! We love it. I use Heinz Chili Sauce and add about 1/2 tsp. of Cayenne pepper to spice it up a little more. This is extremely easy and tastes fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2012
Excellent! My mother in law said it was the best ribs she had ever had. I realized when doing this review that I had forgotten the Worcestershire sauce in my haste of making the marinade and they were still excellent. I only baked the ribs and they were tender and juicy. I used Heinz Chili sauce. I looked up and down the Mexican aisle and sauce aisle at the store and there are no sauces called chile sauce just pepper sauces. I also decided that 1/2 cup of any pepper sauce was probably going to be a lot more "heat" than my family would have liked. I think we'll like it with the Worcestershire sauce too so we'll be sure to add that next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2012
Easy ribs that even the baby loved.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
Family loved loved this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2012
I'd give it 5 stars if the recipe called for BBQ sauce instead of Ketchup. I followed the other reviewers suggestions and replaced the Ketchup with 2 C of BBQ sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denisse Takes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 690) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Barbecue Ribs

See how to make sweet, spicy spareribs with a wee kick of rum.

Chef John’s Hoisin Barbecue Pork Ribs

A simple, Asian-inspired marinade, dry rub, and basting sauce for pork ribs.

Baby Back Ribs

See how to make tender, fall-off-the-bone, oven-baked baby back pork ribs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States