Barbecue Beef Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2011
Great Recipe! Really easy and family friendly. My husband was was less than impressed when i told him what we were having for dinner but then polished off 4 of them :) I am a purest and firmly believe that you make the recipe the way it was intended before you mess with it so much it doesnt even resemble the original recipe. The only thing i would do next time is bake the cups a little before adding the meat mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
These were really good but they only keep for a couple of days. I thought they were very flavorful though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2011
Super Easy and way yummy. These are easy to make and are very filling. The only change I would make would be to add grated cheese to the mixture of ground beef and BBQ sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bethface

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2011
these are delicious! our whole family enjoyed them...even our picky eater! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
These would have been better if I hadn't used the grande biscuits, or cut each one of those in half. It was waaayyyy too much biscuit for the amount of meat in each cup, and the biscuits actually pushed the meat out of the cups as they rose. Don't know if I'll ever try them again using smaller biscuits.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
The meet mixture was nice and sweet. It was a little time intensive to fill each muffin slot with the dough but well worth it. I will definately make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Dublin, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2011
Huge hit! Super easy and quick!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2011
I served this for a tailgate party & it was a hit! The only change I made was to add steak seasoning to the meat for added flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2011
I made these for a potluck and they were a HUGE hit. From the burliest guys to the daintiest of old ladies, I was getting compliments on them left and right! They were fun to make and the compliments were even more rewarding as I made my own biscuit dough rather than buying it pre-made, which is very easy. Will definatley make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lulu

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2011
amazing!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lawrence, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Andover, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 491) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Ground Beef Barbecue

See how to make tangy ground beef barbeque in your slow cooker.

Barbecue Beef for Sandwiches

See how to make spicy, saucy, shredded barbecued beef.

Beef Pot Pie III

See how to make a simple pot pie with beef and all the veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States