Barbecue Beef Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
Kids really loved making this and eating it. However, next time I will be adding way more BBQ sauce.. was a little dry...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
quick and easy- kid approved
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
Loved it!! Super easy to make and tasted great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
These were really good. I used the easy drop biscuit recipe from this site with some adjustments, mainly added cheese to the dough and some spices. To the meat I added some fresh garlic and some Worcestershire sauce which added more flavor. Will be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
A kid-friendly recipe, but I wouldn't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
Mmmm... I used a cupcake pan instead! Bake time was the same. Tasted delicious. Added diced onions & peppers as recommended by others. Served with ketchup on the side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jami1026
Photo by Gypsy Judi
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
Made this recipe tonight mainly because I was looking for something different. I was very pleased with the outcome!! Although I did add the spices that we like, everything else was done according to the recipe directions. I saw one post say they cooked the biscuits before adding the beef mixture.....I found that there was no need for this. Served with a tossed salad, this meal was great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gypsy Judi

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
made this last night and omg was it amazing!!!! My 5 year old who won't eat anything, ate his whole one!!! Thank you so much for this great recipe!!! I did use fresh chopped onion, not dried.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
This is really good using pizza sauce, mozzarella cheese and any other pizza ingredients that you like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
I thought the recipe was pretty good. However, I did make a few changes in order to enhance it to my liking. I seasoned a pound of ground beef liberally with seasoning salt, pepper, garlic powder & dried onions. For the bbq sauce, I used Sweet Baby Rays. I also added a small can of drained corn. And finally I used crescent rolls in lieu of biscuits. The next time I make this I will cook the rolls until they are about 90% done and then add the ground beef mixture & cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alana Lewis

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Clearwater, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 518) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Ground Beef Barbecue

See how to make tangy ground beef barbeque in your slow cooker.

Barbecue Beef for Sandwiches

See how to make spicy, saucy, shredded barbecued beef.

Beef and Rice Stuffed Bell Peppers

This simple technique makes stuffed peppers even more delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States