Barbecue Beef Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
This turned out awesome! It didn't take long and it was easy. The FAM loved it, with steak fries on the side! Also I kinda cheated and used Manwitch in the beef mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
Wonderful and make a quick snack for kids to heat up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2013
amazing! instead of the bbq, we made taco meat for the stuffing and the ad-ons are now endless!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2013
Kids love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Scott Depot, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
My grandma found this recipe in a magazine or newspaper & gave it to my mom & I too have made it. We usually just make our own bbq sauce since it requires nearly a whole bottle to keep everything moist. I personally, think the a normal biscuit would make a better cup than the grands (I'm not a big bread or biscuit fan). My family has made these with taco filling and a pizza version with toppings and pizza sauce in them. The bbq is my favorite though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Adrian, Michigan, USA
Living In: Pottstown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2013
Amazingly simple and perfect for in a pinch, or as hors d'oeuvres at a party. Was planning to make hamburgers, went to the freezer to get out my buns only to discover I had none! Did a super fast search ( it was dinner time and the hubs was hungry ) and found this. Had all the ingredients and said sure, why not! Southern meal it is! Followed recipe to the "T", and it turned out perfectly. Biscuits were cooked thoroughly to the bottom. I used the Grands over sized biscuits which made less quantity ( 8 instead of the 12 ), but 2 filled me up. Served with Cracker Barrel fried apples, organic sweet corn, & sweet tea. It was perfection! I will def make again when I need a super fast albeit fattening meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trisha C

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Oxford, Florida, USA
Living In: Carson, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2013
Just made this last night and I liked it! I used the Grands Jr. Biscuits since they're a little smaller. I did use a sweet BBQ sauce and I think I'll use a different one next time. It was just a little too sweet for me but all in all hubby and I liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2013
Family favorite turns out great and easy to adjust for my one child that dosn't like BBQ. I pull some meat out for her and top with a little ketchup and cheese and it becomes a mini hamburger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2013
add spice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
Hubby just loves these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 491) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Ground Beef Barbecue

See how to make tangy ground beef barbeque in your slow cooker.

Barbecue Beef for Sandwiches

See how to make spicy, saucy, shredded barbecued beef.

Beef Pot Pie III

See how to make a simple pot pie with beef and all the veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States