Banana Pudding IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
This came out perfect! I have not been a fan of the traditional banana puddings but this I couldn't put down after making it for Christmas. I followed the recipe exactly but I used banana cream instant pudding instead of french vanilla because the store was out. It tasted even better the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lmree

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
I love this recipe and will definitely make it again! It was a big hit but was so easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jacque
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
Loved it just the way it is. Absolutely the best!!!! Family ate it up and enjoyed very much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
I made this twice, as is, no changes to pudding, once with nilla wafers and once with chessman cookies. The crowd preferred the nilla wafers with his one. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Katy, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
I don't like banana pudding but EVERYONE I know does and so I have made this a few times for them and they LOVE it. I have been told by people who should know that it is the best banana pudding they have ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
3cups of milk?? WAY to much!! I had banana soup!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Made this today for my family.It was a big hit,Follow directions exactly and found nothing wrong with it. If you don't like it make you own recipe and post it. Five Stars
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Excellent! Took this to my girls "get together"and we loved it. I used Pepperidge Farm cookies. To the people who did not have it set up. It was because you did not use INSTANT pudding. Should you find you bought the wrong pudding just cook it on the stove, let it cool some and pour it in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by myboysmom

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Key West, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Decided to give this recipe a try for Christmas. It was my first time making banana pudding and it was a hit! Nice and creamy, very flavorful and super easy! Already have requests for the next holidays!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Did not change a thing on this absolutely wonderful recipe. It is a bit of work, but we'll worth it. Only problem is, my hubby will not stop asking me to make again and again..Thanks for such a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 2,071) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Banana Pudding

See how to make delicious no-bake banana pudding from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States