Banana Pudding IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Photo by naruxsasucute
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
I made it for my family for thanksgiving. I made my own whipped topping. Oh man it was the favorite of the feast. It also needed more banana.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
I made this recipe for Thanksgiving and must say it was a hit!! We had pumpkin rolls, turtle cupcakes, pumpkin pies, cookies, fruit cocktail, and a pecan pie.. But everyone was raving on how this was the BEST banana pudding ever!! I did NOT change a thing.. Although it does help to watch the video before you make!! All I can say is this is just been added to my recipe list!!! Thanks for sharing this recipe with us Patty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
It turned out great even though I forgot to put in the vanilla extract lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jeannie Wagner
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
This was absolutely delicious!! I wouldn't change a thing with this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeannie Wagner
Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: North Beach, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
This is how I learned how to make banana pudding. Everyone in my family request I make it for the holidays. I follow the recipe to the letter. It came out fantastic. Making some for co-workers for Thanksgiving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet R Spearing

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hempstead, New York, USA
Living In: Petersburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
I make this recipe all the time, but I use the fat free cool whip and condensed milk. I also use the reduced calorie vanilla wafers and vanilla instant pudding, and I use 1% milk. All my family loves it and they can't tell that I used half the calories. I'm making it tomorrow for Thanksgiving!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
I have made this banana pudding many times in the past few months. Every family gathering, I get a request to bring it. It's delicious as is - don't change a thing in this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
This recipe was easy to make, the ingredients were easy to find and it tasted fantastic! Definitely a keeper at our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
I made it exactly as the recipe says, & my fam. loved it my husband always ask me to make it at first I was no fan of banana pudding but now... this is the only one I will eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tessa Black

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
I follow this recipe to a t and it was excellent and will make it again the same way
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 2,072) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Banana Pudding

See how to make delicious no-bake banana pudding from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States