Banana Pudding IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
I make this recipe all the time, but I use the fat free cool whip and condensed milk. I also use the reduced calorie vanilla wafers and vanilla instant pudding, and I use 1% milk. All my family loves it and they can't tell that I used half the calories. I'm making it tomorrow for Thanksgiving!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
I have made this banana pudding many times in the past few months. Every family gathering, I get a request to bring it. It's delicious as is - don't change a thing in this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
This recipe was easy to make, the ingredients were easy to find and it tasted fantastic! Definitely a keeper at our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
I made it exactly as the recipe says, & my fam. loved it my husband always ask me to make it at first I was no fan of banana pudding but now... this is the only one I will eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tessa Black

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
I follow this recipe to a t and it was excellent and will make it again the same way
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Wow! This recipe tastes absolutely wonderful! I suggest using the cooking vanilla pudding to make sure the cream cheese and sweetened condensed milk get fully incorporated with one another. This is a recipe I will use again and again. Got rave reviews from everyone AND it's nice to say, "Just make your banana pudding recipe and whip in softened cream cheese and sweetened condensed milk" when everyone's asking for the recipe over and over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MommySmith

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntsville, Alabama, USA
Living In: New Market, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
This is the best banana pudding recipe that I've tried. People always request that I make it for gatherings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Best Banana pudding i have ever had. The whole family loved it. No left overs because my husband and father in law had 2nd and 3rds...I was bummed that i didn't get 2nds. Next time i am going to double the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
Best banana pudding I've ever tasted and made!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanessa Rea

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
I made this for my mother and father-in-law. They absolutely loved it. Theh said it was one of the best they ever had. I loved it as well! The only change I made was using French vanilla instead of plain vanilla pudding.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 2,018) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Banana Pudding

See how to make delicious no-bake banana pudding from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States