Banana Pudding IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
Followed to a tea minus I put in 2 cups of milk instead of three and it was pure liquid! Made into smoothies but was sad it didn't make pudding. No idea what went wrong. :/
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
have prepared several times. twice it flopped and was more like soup than pudding. do not know if cream cheese was too cold and did not blend properly or what. when all ingredients blend smoothly it is fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy Wyatt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
This is fast and easy. It is so good. The first t that time I made was on Thanksgiving and my family loved it. I am going to make it for work tomorrow. I want to share this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
Holy heavenly pudding, Batman! It's absolutely awesome. First time I made it was by recipe to the letter. Amazing. Next time I made it, I pureed a very ripe banana and folded it into the pudding mixture. Un. Be. Lievable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
My husband and I absolutely loved this! It was my first time attempting to make banana pudding and it was awesome and easy! Thanks for this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SugarLiz
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
Sooo yummy.. Love how creamy it was and the cream cheese give it a kick of flavor.. So in love wit it ..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
The recipe is great, however I use 3 pkgs of Pepridge farm chessman cookies instead of vanilla wafers. I also use 2 small boxes of cheesecake instant pudding, instead of vanilla. I also fold in some extra creamy whipped topping once the mixture is combined together, before layering the pudding & cookies. Its taste great. My fiance likes strawberries on one side & bananas on the other. People beg me to bring this every where I go. They also try to pay me to make it for their events. I just give them the recipe. I have professional chefs that use the recipe now. I love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
Easy Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raven

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
I love banana pudding and I made this one based on the reviews. I made it following the recipe exactly and it was extremely sweet and i like sweet but this was over kill. I ended up scraping off the top layer of whip cream and adding more bananas just so my family would eat it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
The sweetened condensed milk and cream cheese make such a big difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coffeybunny

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,938) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Banana Pudding

See how to make delicious no-bake banana pudding from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States