Banana Pudding III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Photo by Sunshine
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2006
This recipe was excellent....the only change is that I used the entire box of wafers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sunshine

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2006
So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: San Dimas, California, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2006
I absolutely love this recipe & so does everyone who tries it. It is the only banana pudding recipe I use.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candice

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Living In: Meridian, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2006
loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by down home mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brandon, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2006
This recipe was absolutely delicious! I used four bananas and a few more wafers. But overall, this is so yummy! The best banana pudding I've ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2006
This is the same recipe I have used for years, and it is FABULOUS! Don't change a thing. Be sure to use real whipped cream (don't add any sugar or sweetener - the pudding doesn't need it). My family much prefers this over the cooked versions, and it is a staple in our recipe box. I'd give it 20 stars if I could. :oD
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FAMILYJEANS

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2006
This is the best Banana Pudding ever!! I have made it many times and it is just wonderful, The only thing I do different is I like to add A little more wafers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2006
Loved this! I think I will use more bananas next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Washington Court House, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2006
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2006
Wonderful! I used milk intead of water, and ate it the next day. The Best Bananna Pudding Ever!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 174) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Banana Pudding

See how to make delicious no-bake banana pudding from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States