Banana Pudding Cake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
Love it all my friend love how moust and tasty it was.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl Swaby

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
I made it twice and both times were a hit with the family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Redlands, California, USA
Living In: Oro Valley, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2013
Awesome cake. Very moist...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2013
This is another recipe I tried and not is this one of my favorites but it also my middle son's favorite ~ He loves red beans & rice, catfish, vegetables with a big slice of Banana Pudding cake for dessert ~ Robin (Anchorage AK)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2013
I made in a 9 x 13 pan and topped with cream cheese icing instead of the drizzle. The cake was a quick dessert, but, just average.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IdahoNative

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ketchum, Idaho, USA
Living In: Twin Falls, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2013
This was an okay cake. I added one Tbs of milk for the frosting because it was too thick. Otherwise I followed everything else. But, my kids LOVED it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Calexico, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2013
This cake was awesome and super easy. My husband and I are big fans of banana anything and this will definitely be made quite often in our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HAE802
Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2013
I have made this many times, and it is great. I always get requests for the recipe. It's one of those recipes where I always have the ingredients on hand. So moist!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
I tried this recipe for Christmas and my family loved it! There were several desserts to choice from: lemon pound cake, peach cobbler, pecan candy. But this cake was the winner for the evening. The only substitutions I made was to toast pecans and sprinkle over the top and I used banana cream pie filling and baked it in a bundt pan. It was the preferred dessert for the holidays! I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2012
I finally tried this recipe and it is very good! I put 4 good sized mashed bananas in it and it is more banana flavored than banana bread to me. I put it in a dark non-stick bunt pan and it took about 80 min at 350. I covered the top with aluminum foil at about 50 min.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gregg

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 289) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

A-Number-1 Banana Cake

Watch how to make this easy and fast banana cake.

Banana Cake VI

Discover the simple secret to super-moist banana cake.

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States