Banana Pancakes I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Lovely soft pancakes that are easy to make!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
My family and I loved the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
Great recipe. I added an extra banana instead of using an egg.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by paula mcclelland
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
These are amazing and soooooo tasty. I used half and half plain flour and wholemeal and added a teaspoon of ground cinnamon. Also subbed the oil for melted butter. These are so tender and delicious, will definitely keep this recipe in rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by paula mcclelland

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
Excellent! One of the best pancakes I ever made. I served these with salty feta cheese and real maple. All pancakes were gone in a blink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liza Katz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
So easy and tastes great every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
I really liked this recipe i used whole wheat flour and almond milk instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
My grandchildren call these Nana's Banana Pancakes. They like to help so there are enough ingredients to go around. I use only one banana and add 1 teaspoon of vanilla. To make them extra special, add a banana and strawberry smiley face on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin ElNaggar

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
I added chocolate chips and replaced the oil with applesauce. They came out like a dream! So easy, so tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by House of Aqua
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
I had everything on hand to whip up the recipe for my family on a rare rainy day in Southern California. The banana came through nicely and we pairs it with real maple syrup, fresh sliced strawberries, and whipped cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by House of Aqua

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dubuque, Iowa, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,420) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Banana Pancakes I

Discover the secret to fluffy, flavorful banana pancakes.

Todd's Famous Blueberry Pancakes

See how to make delicious blueberry pancakes from scratch.

How to Make Blueberry Pancakes

There’s a better way to make blueberry pancakes. See how it's done!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States