Banana Oatmeal Cookie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
I made these because I needed to have dairy free cookies and they were amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
They were to burnt and the second batch i made I put in more cinnamon to make it really flavour full. I thought they were ok, I wouldn't make these again though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Really good. Kinda like a muffin top:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 4thegospel

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
These are absolutely delicious! Since I have replaced a lot of oils in my diet with organic coconut oil that is what I used. Oh my! Having a hard time not eating them because they are to go into a box of love for family members in Texas. And... the recipe made 38 cookies instead of 24. Thank you for sharing this. Am pinning and also posting on my blog .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
I made it how it was directed but I used flavored instant oats the raisin and spice.. 1/2 tsp of vanilla and extra 1/2 cup of mashed banana and cooked them on 375 for 12 mins.. They were great my kids loves them. My fiance does not like sweet desserts but he ate most of the batch. Thanks ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by carlisha williams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
did not like . to much salt.dont cook at 400 thy well burn
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
Good recipe but salt amount was was wat too much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
cookies were moist. I did not put in nuts or raisins made them plain. Cookies lacked flavor of any sort there was no recipe for the drizzle that went on top of cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy Curry

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
If you like banana bread you'll love these cookies. I added vanilla next time I might try adding more cinnamon or nutmeg. It was a little bland but all in all I gave it four stars because I love banana bread and it had a good banana flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: El Paso, Texas, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
I love this cookie! Made exactly as written but baked for 10min. Mine didn't spread or flatten out like the picture but are delicious all the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 378) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Oatmeal Cookie Apple Crisp

Dessert that combines apple pie filling with cookie-like topping.

Oatmeal Raisin Cookies I

Make these classic cookies to sweeten any occasion.

Beth's Spicy Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

These chewy oatmeal raisin cookies are spiced with cinnamon and cloves.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States