Banana Muffins II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Photo by Brandi Dixon
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
These muffins are the best! Lots of flavor and very moist. New family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
Followed the recipe exactly and it came out great! Added chocolate chips to half the batch just to mix it up. Very moist and light. I'm definitely going to make them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
Great Recipe! I did make a few adjustments though. * 1/2 Cup Chopped Macadamia Nuts * 1/2 Cup of Raisins * 1 Tsp. Vanilla *Substituted Butter with a Non Dairy Butter and used Organic Cane Sugar instead of White Sugar. They were easy to make and delicious to eat!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
Very quick and easy to make and delicious!! I've made them a few times now and actually have some baking in the oven as I type this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liz Mehltretter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
I have been trying a lot of banana bread recipes lately and I do believe the search is over! These came out perfectly moist. The only variation I made was adding 1/2 teaspoon of almond extract and cinnamon. Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
I added chocolate chips, but besides that I wouldn't change a thing. These were perfectly moist and delicious. This recipe definitely gets 5 stars :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RitaCarriere

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Very tasty and will make them again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Burlington, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
This recipe was the best option I had to use for our gluten free flour. I made this recipe and doubled the ingredients, I substituted Flour with Krusteaz GF flour, and substituted butter with Coconut oil, I also added 2 tsp of Vanilla. These were moist, non-crumbly for being GF, had tons of flavor and truly delicious. I use a 1/3 measuring cup to fill my liners and had 17 muffins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Good recipe - mine lacked in color somewhat but they were sweet and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
I just made this delicious banana muffins, moist and soft. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 2,250) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Banana Muffins II

See how to make simple but delicious banana muffins.

Banana Crumb Muffins

The crumb topping makes these muffins extra yummy.

Banana Oat Muffins

These muffins are a quick, easy treat for breakfast any day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States