Banana Muffins II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
Wonderful muffins! Ready in a second and as the description says it is great and easy with children...Very soft and delicious! Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Petra

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Budapest, Pest, Hungary
Living In: Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
Delicious. I substituted a carton of Chobani coconut yogurt for the butter and added 1/4 cup of chopped nuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Breon Fisher

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
Made these this morning for breakfast - every last crumb is gone (family of 5). Only chance was I added a handful of choc chips!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Maple Shade, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Cherry Hill, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
I added walnuts and raisins. I also topped it with cream cheese icing. They got gobbled up so fast I had to make another batch! GREAT muffin recipe and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
Doubled the recipe and wish I could have tripled it. They are moist and fluffy with great banana flavor; my husband and I couldn't get enough of them. Did not deviate or add anything to the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bake Until Golden

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Arcadia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Briael
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
This was super easy and they turned out so good. I added some chocolate chips. My kids love them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
i followed the recipe exactly. they taste pretty good. i was careful not to overmix but the texture was a bit dry. i think i would bake these again but i will add fruit such as strawberries or blueberries to give the extra moisture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JGirl

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jenny P
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
I didn't change a thing for my first batch - they are amazing. We added chocolate chips to the next batch! Great recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lolli dela Costa
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
My family cannot help but eat these muffins! It's one of the best loved recipe I have tried!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lolli dela Costa

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Awesome muffins and super easy ! I changed couple things do ! I used whole wheat flour! used half organic butter ,half coconut oil ,brown sugar and some grinded flax seed ,if I have, I put couple spoons of Greek yogurt ! also I try always to use organic products!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 2,034) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Banana Muffins II

See how to make simple but delicious banana muffins.

Banana Crumb Muffins

The crumb topping makes these muffins extra yummy.

Banana Oat Muffins

These muffins are a quick, easy treat for breakfast any day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States