Banana Crumb Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
Light muffin with nice textures and good banana flavor. Five star rating based onon original recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kevin P Connelly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Awesome muffin, gotta love the crumb topping!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Wow!! This recipe was AWESOME. my family devoured them as soon as they came out of the oven, definitely making more soon. :) Only thing was I added vanilla extract to the batter and 1 pouch of cinnamon applesauce (3.4 oz)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
I makes these amazing muffins every Sunday morning and by the end of the day 50% of them are gone. No joke! I added some ingredients and makes a huge difference. Honey and Vanilla to the banana and sugar mix. Some times I add fresh blueberries to the mix or chocolate chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon Samler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
these muffins are the best muffins i've ever tasted!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy Carrillo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
Made exactly as stated. Awesome. Got rave reviews from my wife. Will be making again tomorrow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
These were Delicious. I didn't change a thing and even my extra picky 4 yr old loved them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
excellent! love topping. ..stays crunchy on top by adding a little bit more flour and cinnamon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
Super moist and flavorful The crumbs on top give it a great texture and added sweetness. My coworkers raved about them. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jisha Jose

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
These were AMAZING! I didn't have any baking powder but they still turned out great! The only thing is, I had to double the crumb recipe because some of mine had TONS of crumbs on it, while others hardly had any. Overall, they were great though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 8,687) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Banana Crumb Muffins

The crumb topping makes these muffins extra yummy.

Banana Muffins II

See how to make simple but delicious banana muffins.

Banana Oat Muffins

These muffins are a quick, easy treat for breakfast any day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States