Banana Crumb Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Was told they look and taste "professionally made"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
Love this recipe! Everyone wants me to email them the recipe! Easy Peezee! Very Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lakewood, Colorado, USA
Photo by loretta urie
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Made these today with gf all purpose flour Namaste, amazing!!! Delicious when hot, equally tender when rm temp!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by loretta urie
Home Town: Nakusp, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
With so many five star reviews another is not needed but I wanted to share my review. These muffins turned out light, fluffy and just the right amount of banana. I mistakenly put the cinnamon in with the banana mixture so they had spice in the muffin and topping. They turned out moist and tender. I will definitely make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather C

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Swainsboro, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
These muffins are awesome. Only change that I made was that I made 12 instead of 10. Otherwise they are good as is. This will be my go to muffins whenever I have bananas to use.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Easton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by stacy
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
Awesome. What can say .they was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
Amazing! Only change I made was replacing the melted butter with melted coconut oil. Very moist and fluffy! Probably the best muffins I've ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Bozman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
Excellent. I used 1/4 cup regular flour and the rest whole wheat so it would be just a touch healthy and it was delicious. Super moist, the perfect amount of banana flavor. LOVE the crumb coating on top. I got 12 muffins out of this, added the vanilla and cinnamon to the muffin batter. Delicious. When making 12, myfitnesspal says these are 269 calories per muffin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Great recipe! I have made these muffins a couple of times and they always turn out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
It was a real hit, my company and husband love them. I make them a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Annetta Cripps

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 8,586) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Banana Crumb Muffins

The crumb topping makes these muffins extra yummy.

Banana Muffins II

See how to make simple but delicious banana muffins.

Banana Oat Muffins

These muffins are a quick, easy treat for breakfast any day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States