Banana Crumb Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: May 20, 2014
Loved them. added chopped Walnuts and the whole family ate them all up. Need to double the batch next time. and they are healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
I've made these three times and they are amazing! They were moist and just perfection. I suggest making a double batch of these any time you make them. I know I will be next time!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
I second the OH MY WORD! Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
Incredible and soooooo easy. I added some chocolate chips too. This recipe rocks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
This is the best recipe i have ever found! I have had so many complements and have shared it with many friends and family because its one of the tastiest things we have ever eaten!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Naperville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
As per other reviews I added nutmeg and cinnamon. Used 1/2 white sugar and 1/4 brown. I also used oil and apple sauce to make 1/3 cup substitute for butter. Perfectly moist and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
My kids adore it! Very easy, very fast and very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2014
these were so yummy . i did double the brown sugar, flower and cinnamon but bit butter and its only because it wasn't enough. another then that it was yum .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy Rodriguez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mrsconnely
Reviewed: May 17, 2014
Best muffins ever! I followed the instructions step by step and the muffins turned out perfectly !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
No wonder there are so many people posting for this muffin. It is the best I have ever made, and the best tasting muffin. Excellent. And this is the first time I have written a review. That is how much I love this muffin. The basic recipe will be good for probably every muffin you make. Not dense, but very light and tasting. Can't wait to try the basic muffin using other ideas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 8,355) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Banana Crumb Muffins

The crumb topping makes these muffins extra yummy.

Banana Muffins II

See how to make simple but delicious banana muffins.

Banana Oat Muffins

These muffins are a quick, easy treat for breakfast any day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States