Banana Crumb Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
Delicious!!! I make them all the time for breakfasts. I always add a half cup of chocolate chips, its makes it even better! YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
The best banana muffins I have ever made. This recipe will forever be in our cook book. ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
The Banana Crumb muffin is perfectly delicious. Tried the exact recipe today for the first time. I will definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ruth Runkel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
This is an amazing recipe! I make them exactly as stated. They are easy to make, taste amazing and always turn out looking like they came out of a bakery. I'd make them more often if they weren't so darn delicious and addictive!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
I finally got a recipe to work right! These are easy to make, without feeling like you're cheating the "Homemade feel". Also these were so yummy and moist, will be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cassie Mcvaney

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
these were great I add some vanilla and cinnamon in batter and more in topping
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gram

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Tried this exactly the same and they came out amazing. I always take them out just a few minutes before so they are a bit softer. They taste delicious and my neighbors loved them. So easy to make, I will definitely be having them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Valerie Cardoza

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
This recipe was great!!!! Everybody loved them, definitely will make them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
I've made these several times and we love them. I did a little tweaking this time. I did as other reviewers and upped the cinnamon and added vanilla. Used canola oil instead of butter. I added about 3/4 cup of walnuts, too. For me, the recipe made 12 regular muffins and 12 minis. To keep us from porking out on them, I'll offer some to my salon clients. That should help my tip jar!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
It looks great. I give you some polish ideas for muffins it's also looks very nice. http://ciemnastronapatelni.blogspot.com/2014/07/muffinki-czekoladowe-z-truskawkami.html
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 8,340) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Banana Crumb Muffins

The crumb topping makes these muffins extra yummy.

Banana Muffins II

See how to make simple but delicious banana muffins.

Banana Oat Muffins

These muffins are a quick, easy treat for breakfast any day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States