Banana Crumb Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2015
Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie Jarvis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
These muffins are moist and flavorful! Easy, quick and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2015
This is an excellent recipe. The muffins are moist & the recipe itself is simple and quick. It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mdiaz76
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
I usually make banana bread when my bananas have gotten to ripen not appealing. But since I had a whole bunch of cupcake liners I decided to try and make muffins. This recipe was the best! Easy to follow and the results were delicious I added chopped walnuts to mine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Loved it! We added semi-sweet chocolate chips just because my daughter kept asking for them. Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Every time I make these muffins I get asked for the recipe. And they disappear so quick that people line up to snag two at a time! We have nicknamed them "Crack Muffins" because they are soooo addictive!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janine Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Easy to make and sooo delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
I made this with no changes and they are fabulous! Thanks for sharing this recipe. One reviewer mentioned adding peanut butter to the liquid ingredients and chopped peanuts to the dry ingredients and the crumble. Sounds interesting. I will try that next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
These were wonderful. Made them as stated. Will surely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deborah Folle-Scott

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Florissant, Missouri, USA
Living In: Hamilton, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Taste AMAZING!! Smell AMAZING!! Look AMAZING!! These muffins are the best I've ever made. Everybody loves them, easy to make, kid friendly and incredible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 8,727) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Banana Crumb Muffins

The crumb topping makes these muffins extra yummy.

Banana Muffins II

See how to make simple but delicious banana muffins.

Banana Oat Muffins

These muffins are a quick, easy treat for breakfast any day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States