Banana Crumb Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 19)
Reviewed: May 18, 2014
This is the best recipe i have ever found! I have had so many complements and have shared it with many friends and family because its one of the tastiest things we have ever eaten!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Naperville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
As per other reviews I added nutmeg and cinnamon. Used 1/2 white sugar and 1/4 brown. I also used oil and apple sauce to make 1/3 cup substitute for butter. Perfectly moist and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
My kids adore it! Very easy, very fast and very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2014
these were so yummy . i did double the brown sugar, flower and cinnamon but bit butter and its only because it wasn't enough. another then that it was yum .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy Rodriguez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mrsconnely
Reviewed: May 17, 2014
Best muffins ever! I followed the instructions step by step and the muffins turned out perfectly !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
No wonder there are so many people posting for this muffin. It is the best I have ever made, and the best tasting muffin. Excellent. And this is the first time I have written a review. That is how much I love this muffin. The basic recipe will be good for probably every muffin you make. Not dense, but very light and tasting. Can't wait to try the basic muffin using other ideas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
My wife loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by safurat sanni
Reviewed: May 13, 2014
Followed the instruction with some changes as some have advised. Added nutmeg and more cinnamon to topping. This is yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deana
Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deana

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tashkent, Toshkent Shahri, Uzbekistan
Living In: Palm Coast, Florida, USA
Reviewed: May 11, 2014
Love them! I had some bananas that were were really ripe so instead of wasting them, I decided to make these delicious bananas. I'll admit, there is a lot of sugar to these muffins, but might as well go big or go home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 181-190 (of 8,458) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Banana Crumb Muffins

The crumb topping makes these muffins extra yummy.

Banana Muffins II

See how to make simple but delicious banana muffins.

Banana Oat Muffins

These muffins are a quick, easy treat for breakfast any day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States