Banana Crumb Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
What a great treat! The dozen it made disappeared so fast I had to make another batch! My family loved them. Personally with the sweetness of the topping I could cut back on the sugar But the family said " Don't"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
Amazing. Came easily out of the pan, and full of deliciousness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Tried it EXACTLY as the recipe says and my family loved them! My brother kept bugging me to make more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mona
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
These muffins are so ridiculously good! I made them just as the recipe said and they were wonderful. I find myself wishing I had added chopped walnuts though and probably will next time I make them. They turned out beautiful and made the entire house smell good as well - and added bonus!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by maribel
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
I added chopped walnuts to the streusel topping and added cinnamon to the batter. They came out so delicious and moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Amaze-balls
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maya Papaya

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: River Falls, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
As the rest of the reviews say, these are DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
These always get eaten immediately to rave reviews!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LIVEEVILLISA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ypsilanti, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
These were probably the best banana muffins I have ever had. They were moist, and stayed moist. I wouldn't have changed a thing, and the crumb topping was delicious too! Adding vanilla, nutmeg or nuts might be some good additions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chris Clark-Ashby
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
These are absolutely Amazing!!I've used lots if different recipes for banana muffins and these are the best!!I added chocolate chips to mine!!:))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris Clark-Ashby

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 8,494) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No time? No problem!
No time? No problem!

Eat well fast with our collection of quick and easy recipes.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down great pies every day right up to Thanksgiving. Join the fun!

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Banana Crumb Muffins

The crumb topping makes these muffins extra yummy.

Banana Muffins II

See how to make simple but delicious banana muffins.

Banana Oat Muffins

These muffins are a quick, easy treat for breakfast any day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States