Banana Crumb Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 17)
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
I used butter, half cup wheat flour and an extra egg. These came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelley Dima

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
These are delicious. Added 1 tsp vanilla extract, 1/2 tsp nutmeg, and 3/4 tsp cinnamon to the batter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandy14

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
I didn't change anything with the recipe. The muffins turned out delicious. Will keep the recipe for future use!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Yum! I love these muffins! I melt chocolate chips and drizzle some melted chocolate over the top too ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sally Albino

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
This is a great recipe! Super easy and quick. I did add vanilla paste and used 1/4 cup brown sugar and 1/2 cup white. They were delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lassandra Finley
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
When I first ran across the recipe I was excited! I knew right away that I wad going to try it. I added chopped walnuts but kept everything else the same. I made 12 muffins. I think the next go around I'll need to adjust the cooking temperature, seems like they came out a little dark. Other than that they were awesome! !! I am very happy and so are my children. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lassandra Finley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
This is a very very good recipe... Super easy, fast and sooo yummy! I added 1 tsp of cinnamon to the batter and 2 Tbsp of oatmeal to the crunch to give extra crunch... A keeper indeed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
The best, ( that's what it hearted from my family, all was gone before I find time to eat:) next time doubling the portion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Great recipe ...really moist. only change was I added ground oatmeal into the streusel mixture to replace some of the flour. Very good muffin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 161-170 (of 8,591) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Banana Crumb Muffins

The crumb topping makes these muffins extra yummy.

Banana Muffins II

See how to make simple but delicious banana muffins.

Banana Oat Muffins

These muffins are a quick, easy treat for breakfast any day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States