Balsamic Grilled Zucchini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2012
This was very tasty and simply! I loved it on the grill and will def do again. In addition to the zucchini I did the same with some mushrooms. The mushrooms don't take as long to cook but were really good as well! Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RatherBeCooking

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by Baking Nana
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
Very easy recipe. The balsamic makes for a very nice finish to these zucchini. My zucchini hating husband even likes them like this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Baking Nana

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2012
We tried this out last night using one zucchini that was pretty small. I halved it lengthwise and just eyeballed the seasonings. Hubs grilled this for a total of 6 minutes. Rather than basting the zucchini with the balsamic vinegar, we just sprinkled some on at the table. Quick and easy! We’ll do this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellepepper

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Upper Arlington, Ohio, USA
Living In: Dublin, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2013
Good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deanna McGuire

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2013
Wow! What a delicious, simple, wholesome, low-calorie treat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darren K
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2012
Made this with fresh zucchini from the garden and my we all liked it. Would add a bit more salt next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly Jansen Miskiewicz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
Very easy and tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2013
Love the olive oil and balsamic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Towson, Maryland, USA
Living In: Cottonwood, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2013
Sooo Good!!! A keeper with my edits.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2013
This recipe was very easy. I added fresh crushed garlic then floated some shrimp in the remaining marinade for grilling. I'm looking forward to trying this with other veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anne Hollin

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 48) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Balsamic Grilled Zucchini

Balsamic vinegar gives grilled zucchini delicious caramelized flavors.

Grilled Lemon Pepper Zucchini

See how to make summer’s ideal side dish starring zucchini and yellow squash.

Grilled Bacon-Wrapped Corn on the Cob

Corn and bacon are grilled together in this perfect summer dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States