Balsamic Grilled Zucchini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 30, 2013
easy and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2013
Love the olive oil and balsamic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Towson, Maryland, USA
Living In: Cottonwood, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2013
Easy and tasty used Cranberry Walnut Balsamic vinegar!! great recipe thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
Very easy and tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2012
Ridiculously delicious and simple. I throw everything in a zip-lock bag and marinate while I prep the rest of dinner before putting these on the grill. Super simple and delicious. I will make these over and over. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
47 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shauna McNabb

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Port Sanilac, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kellieann
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
These were ok, not my favorite recipe for grilled zucchini though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2012
Made this with fresh zucchini from the garden and my we all liked it. Would add a bit more salt next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly Jansen Miskiewicz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2012
We tried this out last night using one zucchini that was pretty small. I halved it lengthwise and just eyeballed the seasonings. Hubs grilled this for a total of 6 minutes. Rather than basting the zucchini with the balsamic vinegar, we just sprinkled some on at the table. Quick and easy! We’ll do this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellepepper

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Upper Arlington, Ohio, USA
Living In: Dublin, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2012
This was very tasty and simply! I loved it on the grill and will def do again. In addition to the zucchini I did the same with some mushrooms. The mushrooms don't take as long to cook but were really good as well! Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RatherBeCooking

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by Baking Nana
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
Very easy recipe. The balsamic makes for a very nice finish to these zucchini. My zucchini hating husband even likes them like this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Baking Nana

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Corona, California, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Balsamic Grilled Zucchini

Balsamic vinegar gives grilled zucchini delicious caramelized flavors.

Grilled Romaine

The grill. It’s how Caesar would’ve rocked the Caesar Salad.

Zucchini 'Noodles'

Zucchini turns into tasty “noodles” sautéed with garlic and topped with cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States