Balsamic Grilled Zucchini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2013
Seconds after placing the zucchini on the grill, the aroma let me know that this was going to be something special. It was a big hit at our Fathers Day weekend cookout.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rumrunner

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washington, D.C., USA
Living In: Woodbridge, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2013
Made these last night on the grill. They were wonderful. I halved them instead of quartering, much easier to handle on the grill, but then you will have to add an extra minute or so on each side(since their thicker). Will make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keebdaisy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2013
Fantastic! I marinated mine in the mixture and spices for thirty minutes and then grilled. Very yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2013
Wow! What a delicious, simple, wholesome, low-calorie treat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2013
Good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deanna McGuire

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2013
This recipe was very easy. I added fresh crushed garlic then floated some shrimp in the remaining marinade for grilling. I'm looking forward to trying this with other veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anne Hollin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2013
Sooo Good!!! A keeper with my edits.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2013
Simple recipe, beautiful dish but short on flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by desertflower

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2013
We just made these on the grill. They were so delicious I had my daughter make more. This is a great veggie dish with any bbq or just to have with dinner. Loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2013
Tasty and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Balsamic Grilled Zucchini

Balsamic vinegar gives grilled zucchini delicious caramelized flavors.

Grilled Romaine

The grill. It’s how Caesar would’ve rocked the Caesar Salad.

Zucchini 'Noodles'

Zucchini turns into tasty “noodles” sautéed with garlic and topped with cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States