Balsamic-Glazed Salmon Fillets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
This recipe looks great! I actually tried something like this a while back, and this just brought back so many nostalgic memories, haha! I love cooking stuff like this. I always try to find new recipes on forums and I got great ones emailed to me from http://lovelyrecipesforyou.weebly.com and I genuinely enjoy them. Anyways, thanks for posting this dish, I really need to make this more often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Josh Shepeg

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
We live in SE Alaska and thanks to my fisherman husband we eat fresh king salmon all the time. We were looking for something that didn't call for lemon as we were out, and found this. I had fresh oregano in my garden and all of the other ingredients on hand, although I did use sweet honey mustard. It was delicious. We will do this again when we have company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
Smells funny while its cooking but it tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by J Herbsty
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
I thought this turned out great. It really is a pretty quick meal, and excellent. I think I will probably make more of the balsamic sauce next time. I LOVE balsamic vinegar! Btw, I cooked the salmon with the skin on underneath and served it this way. The meat comes right off the skin very easily when it's cooked. I think it helped keep the salmon moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by J Herbsty

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
Last minute decision to cook instead of going out. Fast easy n Resturant worthy we liked this very much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
Amazing recipe! I forgot to purchase garlic so I substituted with sweet onions, turned out to be fabulous!! Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
I served this recipe for company and everyone raved about it. I will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
Very easy to make. Went perfectly with salmon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
my husband and i didn't care for this mixture .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 805) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Day Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Day Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Balsamic-Glazed Salmon Fillets

Salmon fillets baked with a balsamic vinegar, Dijon, and white wine glaze.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Salmon with Brown Sugar Glaze

Oven broiled salmon fillets with sweet Dijon mustard sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States