Balsamic-Glazed Salmon Fillets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
The balsamic overwhelmed the salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Phenomenal recipe. I want to use this glaze on everything!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
An excellent alternative if you're trying to keep things healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
This was good. I added orange zest to glaze and squeezed some fresh orange juice over salmon before serving. I served over brown rice that I also mixed a little orange zest into.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
I didn't have any oregano so I used rosemary instead. It was wonderful! And I agree with CM, it would have been very hard to marinate with this sauce especially!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
Very easy. We all have these ingredients on hand so it's perfect for when the salmon looks good at the store! I let the salmon marinade for 20-25 minutes. I didn't have any white wine so I left it out and I eyeballed the other ingredients. I doubled the honey due to preference. Served it with sautéed veggies for a healthy midweek dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
I just made this recipe and loved it!! Per another members suggestion, I added grated fresh ginger. Awesome! The glaze is perfect. Consistency and flavor are both very satisfying. I served the fillets with black pearl rice, sautéed kale with garlic, and a chopped salad with arugula, toasted almonds, dried cranberries, red cabbage and and balsamic vinaigrette. Sauvignon Blanc pairing. I promise you, you won't be disappointed. Brilliant! Everyone raved about this meal! Make this recipe, you won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Followed the recipe exactly. Not overly flavorful, flavors come together fine, but prefer other preparations of salmon (e.g., Miso) to this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
Yummy and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dom The Mover
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
Just Awesome! Even my mom flipped out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 825) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Balsamic-Glazed Salmon Fillets

Salmon fillets baked with a balsamic vinegar, Dijon, and white wine glaze.

Salmon with Brown Sugar Glaze

Oven broiled salmon fillets with sweet Dijon mustard sauce.

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States