Balsamic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
Amazing! Easy, tasty... The whole package.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Guatemala, Guatemala, Guatemala

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2015
Super easy and loads of great flavor. Followed recipe as written, but would marinate longer next time for deeper balsamic flavor. Served with roasted cauliflower and scalloped potatoes. Whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laurie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Natick, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Surprise, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Totally loved chicken fixed this way. I did marinate the chicken for several hours and instead of sugar I used Splenda. I will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Pretty tasty. Made it as instructed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
All i can say is....i freaking loved it! I recommend this recipe! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carlos Vera

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
I took the advice of several people, and I doubled the recipe for a balsamic reduction. I also baked the chicken breasts in foil packets instead of pan frying. My husband voted me best wife of the millennium when tried it. And, it was super easy. This will become a regular item at my house. Absolutely no complaints.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
The chicken was a bit dry and the taste wasnt anything to rave about...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Matt Whiteshield
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
This was a great recipe easy to make even for me. The only thing I did was add in some capers and it kicked it up a notch highly recommend this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Matt Whiteshield

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
Easy and quick, but tasted just like a sugar syrup. Needs less sugar, more balsamic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
Absolutely fabulous!! Last minute dinner!! Simple and delicious!! I did with adding Italian Frying peppers & sweet onions and put on fresh rolls as a sandwich! Hubby & kids loved it!! I also used a balsamic pear purée blend divine!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 337) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Breasts with Balsamic Vinegar

A wonderfully garlicky gourmet dish with chicken, vinegar, and mushrooms.

Braised Balsamic Chicken

This low-fat recipe makes a delicious dinner served over rice.

Lemon Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic chicken dish with a tart lemon-butter sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States