Balsamic Bruschetta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Absolutely perfect!! My neighbor gave me fresh grape tomatoes and I did not want to waste them. Did not change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
Delicious Bruschetta! I sliced the french bread very thin then toasted it in a toaster oven. I also let the tomatoes sit and drain for about a half hour after dicing them. This seemed to help the bread from getting too soggy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
It was very garlicky. I would only use 1 clove if I make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Delicious recipe. Added a bit of onion and a tad extra balsamic vinegar. Mmmm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by maple_leafs_67

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
Be sure to seed tomatoes and toast bread
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Phil Dagnon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
This was so yummy. I added a ball of fresh mozzarella cheese. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
I like to rub with olive oil Bake Rub toasty side with garlic Top with mixture Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bob Espinosa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
Really easy recipe as well as a great starter recipe. I added some cucumber and onion to it and used feta instead of parmesan. But this was the style recipe I was looking for. Bruschetta is the Mediterranean version of salsa. So I just enjoy add-libbing a bit when making it. Recommend making it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Noelle Guerino

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
I used tons of parmesan cheese in my recipe & a bit extra balsamic on toasted scalli bread. It was amazing! Fresh tomatoes & basil from the garden, even my 5yr old picky eater loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Simple and delicious. Great recipe when fresh tomatoes & basil are abundant in the summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 447) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Balsamic Bruschetta

See how to make a simple fresh tomato appetizer with a little balsamic kick.

Double Tomato Bruschetta

Make this easy, flavorful bruschetta appetizer.

Mushroom and Ricotta Bruschetta

Make a simple bruschetta with ricotta and sautéed mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States