Baked Ziti IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
I love this because it makes a very large portion! Next time, I will divide this into two 9x9 dishes and freeze one to avoid so many leftovers. Would be excellent for company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
This is amazing. Very filling, very rich. I make is constantly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Syracuse, New York, USA
Living In: Liverpool, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
Fab recipe, SETHALLEN! I have historically made notoriously dry ziti and had all but given up till trying this recipe. I was in a hurry, so I skipped the step where you fry the garlic and onion. The only other change I made was skipping burger and just frying hot italian sausage. I did cut the amounts in half and let me tell you, this makes a colossal amount so bear that in mind.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Poughkeepsie, New York, USA
Living In: Aurora, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2012
We really enjoyed this. I ended up using two bottles of high quality (Barilla) spaghetti sauce and adding a little water otherwise it would have been too dry. I also put it in a 10x15 pan. I don't know how it would ever fit in a 9x13. Yummy, definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
Very Very Delicious! My whole family enjoyed, even my picky eaters!! Thanks for the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candice Peebles

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
I made two 9x13 pans for my son's 18th birthday party. I barely got to try it - there was only one serving left when they were done. It was a hit!! Thanks Seth!! I used the "best marinara sauce yet" recipe from this site. What a great combo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alysa Chandler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2012
This was wonderful!! I added some basil and used organic ground turkey instead of the beef. It was a complete hit in my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2012
Made for first time and it was delicious. The noodles were a little dry on bottom. We rate recipes 1-10. This is a 91/2. I made with changes of griller3 reviewer and it was very good. Thanks to all the reviewers, as I always go to their remarks before trying any recipe. I also did not have the red wine as she suggested.......still delicious with changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nannaluvsgrands

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lagrange, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2012
This is soo good!!! I used dry herbs dont have fresh follow to a T. and its great everytime
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Berni Gordon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2012
Loved by all! Made ahead and baked the next day
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by johnsonaj

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 784) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Ziti II

It's the simple solution to the weeknight dinner challenge.

Baked Penne with Italian Sausage

This hearty baked pasta casserole stars Italian sausage in a rich tomato sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States