Baked Ziti IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
This was absolutely fantastic. I made it for my husband and my friends and they couldn't get enough of it. Super easy, super cheap. I love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
Loved this. Only a COMFORT FOOD, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2014
Family loved it! I always make my own spaghetti sauce, so I had an extra step. The rosmary was heaven in this recipe. Thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Webster

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
I made this for a church potluck. I used 1 red onion and 1 bell pepper. I also increased the garlic, just a tad more. I used ricotta cheese instead of the sour cream/cottage cheese mix. Instead of riti I used rigatoni because it has ridges. Turned out awesome! I will use this recipe for the next potluck as well. Oh and I used ground pork instead of the sausage because the sausage tends to be a little bit too spicy for some of the more sensitive folks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori Savage

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
I made this for my parents, who don't like spicy foods so I chose a very mild spaghetti sauce. It was still very good. Next time I'll kick it up a notch with a more robust sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
This recipe was the absolute best! I stuck to the original recipe and it came out amazing! Thank you for the wonderful dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Wonderful recipe! I enlarged it for church supper. Everyone said it was a best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
Made this with gluten-free penne pasta,and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
Pretty good, very easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SarahStumphf

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Middletown, New York, USA
Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
This has to be the best recipe for ziti that i have ever found!!! I did replace the ground sausage with italian ground sausage. THANK YOU!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sean Pendleton

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clewiston, Florida, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 787) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Ziti II

It's the simple solution to the weeknight dinner challenge.

Baked Penne with Italian Sausage

This hearty baked pasta casserole stars Italian sausage in a rich tomato sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States